To contact us

Corinne Husson

In charge of press relations and partnerships

Cléo Poussier-Cottel

Executive manager of the festival,
in charge of organization and programming

Logo Dijon - Ecrans de l'aventure

Ville de Dijon

Direction de l'action culturelle et des publics
11 rue de l'Hôpital - CS 73310 - 2100 Dijon - FRANCE
Tél. : + 33 (0) 3 80 74 59 09

François Rebsamen

Mayor of Dijon
President of Dijon Métropole
Former minister.

Christine Martin

Deputy Mayor of Dijon, Delegate for Culture, Animation and Festivals
assisted by:
Marie-Jo Moron Cézard: Director of event action
Marie-Emmanuelle Clerget: Coordinator of event action.
Logo La Guilde

La Guilde

7 rue Pasquier
75008 Paris - FRANCE
Tél. : + 33 (0) 1 43 26 97 52

Vincent Farret d'Astiès

President of La Guilde
Aeronautical engineer, pilot, balloonist, company director, initiator of the first round-the-world trip in a helium balloon with Zephalto.

Vincent Rattez

General Delegate of La Guilde and the Festival
assisted by:
Cléo Poussier-Cottel: Executive manager of the Festival
Corinne Husson: Communications Officer and Partnerships.
Cinéma Olympia
16 avenue Maréchal Foch
2100 Dijon - FRANCE
Tél. : + 33 (0) 3 80 43 55 99
(from 10h to 22h, Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday)
Cinéma Darcy
8 place Darcy
2100 Dijon - FRANCE
Tél. : +33 (0) 3 80 30 25 13
(de 13h15 à 22h)

Sylvie Massu

Director of Olympia and Darcy cinemas
assisted by:
Thomas Rativeau: Projectionist and technical assistant of cinemas
Maude Lamotte: Responsible for the communication of cinemas
Zoé du Parc: Executive assistant of cinemas
Edwige Billebeau: Projectionist of cinemas
at the Olympia cinema:
Antony Lugues: Projectionist
Jonas Muamba and Geoffrey Colin: Controllers
Sarah Daimé: Hall Manager
Sylvie Foucras, Mélanie Parmentier and Fanny Babin: Cashiers

at the Darcy cinema:
Éric Amiotte and Olivier Bouhin: Projectionists
Manon, and Emmanuelle Vigneau-Lugues: Cashiers